Strategy

Strategy

A dedicated page for content relevant to (re)insurance professionals with an interest in Strategy

Carrier

William Roscoe

William Roscoe

Head of Broker Relations - Europe

Beazley Group

william.roscoe@beazley.com
Michael Gosselin

Michael Gosselin

Chief Underwriting Officer - Specialty

Liberty Specialty Markets

Michael.Gosselin@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Marcus Drew

Marcus Drew

Underwriting Manager, VP Commercial Underwriting - Liability Lines

Liberty Specialty Markets

Marcus.Drew@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Colin O'Farrell

Colin O'Farrell

Chief Underwriting Officer

QBE

colin.o'farrell@uk.qbe.com

Service Provider

Benedict Burke

Benedict Burke

Chief Client Officer - International

Crawford & Company

benedict.burke@crawco.co.uk
Andy Worth

Andy Worth

UK Specialty Insurance Lead

EY

aworth@uk.ey.com
David Turner

David Turner

Head of Global Insurance Business and Relationship Management

Fitch Ratings

david.turner@fitchratings.com
Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

Partner, Global Insurance Strategy Group

KPMG

Matthew.smith4@kpmg.co.uk
Paul Merrey

Paul Merrey

Partner, Global Insurance Strategy Group

KPMG

paul.merrey@kpmg.co.uk
Stacey Huang

Stacey Huang

Executive Director

PARIMA

stacey.huang@parima.org
Ben Bolton

Ben Bolton

Managing Director

Gracechurch Consulting

bbolton@gracechurchconsulting.co.uk

Broker

Chris Bonard

Chris Bonard

Managing Director

Ed

Chris.Bonard@edbroking.com
John Talbot

John Talbot

Chairman

Ed

john.talbot@edbroking.com