Strategy

Strategy

A dedicated page for content relevant to (re)insurance professionals with an interest in Strategy

Teleconference: Disruptive Technology - Big Data in Insurance

Please join Fitch Ratings' Insurance team for a teleconference on March 29 at 4pm BST | 11am EDT | 8am PST to discuss their recent report "Insurers Alert to Big Data Opportunity" and the implications of big data for the sector and the role of outside disruptors.  The teleconference will be followed by a question and answer session. Register here...