Political Risk & War

Political Risk & War

Carrier

Jessica Johnson

Jessica Johnson

Head of Malicious Acts

Barbican Insurance Group

jessica​.johnson​@barbicaninsurance​.com
Jason Herriott

Jason Herriott

Product Group Lead War, Terrorism & Political Risk

MS Amlin

jason.herriott@msamlin.com
Nicky Ablett

Nicky Ablett

Global Head of Trade Credit and Surety

QBE

nicky.ablett@uk.qbe.com
Neil Beattie

Neil Beattie

Underwriter - Political Risks & Trade Credit

Beazley Group

neil.beattie@beazley.com
Dieter Winkel

Dieter Winkel

President Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

dieter.winkel@libertyglobalgroup.com
Chloe Brindley

Chloe Brindley

Senior Underwriter - Special Risks

Travelers

cbrindle@travelers.com
Roddy Barnett

Roddy Barnett

Focus Group Leader and Political Risk Underwriter

Beazley Group

roderick.barnett@beazley.com

Broker

Rob Hough

Rob Hough

Divisional Director - Financial & Political Risks

Ed

rob.hough@edbroking.com
Dieter Winkel

Dieter Winkel

President Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

dieter.winkel@libertyglobalgroup.com
James Battersby

James Battersby

Head of Broking: CEEMEA

Willis Towers Watson

battersbyj@willis.com