Directors & Officers

Directors & Officers

A dedicated page for content relevant to (re)insurance professionals with an interest in Directors & Officers

Carrier

Susan Barber

Susan Barber

Head of Financial Risk - Reinsurance

Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

susan.barber@libertyglobalgroup.com
Paul Rayner

Paul Rayner

Head of Financial Lines

Tokio Marine HCC

prayner@tmhcc.com
Sarah McGurk

Sarah McGurk

Class Underwriter, D&O

Barbican Insurance Group

sarah.mcgurk@barbicaninsurance.com
Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

QBE

geoff.demalletmorgan@uk.qbe.com
Neale Stevenson

Neale Stevenson

Focus Group Leader International Financial Institutions

Beazley Group

neale.stevenson@beazley.com
Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Senior Underwriter, Management Liability

Probitas 1492

mark.smith@probitas1492.com
Nadia Bagijn

Nadia Bagijn

Head of FI

Travelers

nbagijn@travelers.com
Melanie O’Neill-Horton

Melanie O’Neill-Horton

Head of Professional Lines

Liberty Specialty Markets

melanie.o'neill@libertyglobalgroup.com
Emma Pearce

Emma Pearce

Underwriting Manager UK – Directors and Officers

Liberty Specialty Markets

Emma.Pearce@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Catherina MacCabe

Catherina MacCabe

International ML Focus Group Head

Beazley Group

catherina.maccabe@beazley.com
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Divisional Head of Liability

Tokio Marine Kiln

Chris.Jones@tokiomarinekiln.com
Lloyd Fielder

Lloyd Fielder

Principal Underwriter - Professional Lines

MS Amlin

lloyd.fielder@msamlin.com
Gary Lill

Gary Lill

D&O Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

gary.lill@hiscox.com

Service Provider

Jonathan Corman

Jonathan Corman

Partner

Fenchurch Law

jonathon.corman@fenchurchlaw.co.uk

Broker

Andrew Fryer

Andrew Fryer

Executive Director

Willis Towers Watson

fryerah@willis.com
Paul Richards

Paul Richards

Managing Director - Professional & Executive Risk

Ed

paul.richards@edbroking.com