Directors & Officers

Directors & Officers

A dedicated page for content relevant to (re)insurance professionals with an interest in Directors & Officers

Carrier

Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Senior Underwriter, Management Liability

Probitas 1492

mark.smith@probitas1492.com
Gary Lill

Gary Lill

D&O Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

gary.lill@hiscox.com
Lloyd Fielder

Lloyd Fielder

Principal Underwriter - Professional Lines

MS Amlin

lloyd.fielder@msamlin.com
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Divisional Head of Liability

Tokio Marine Kiln

Chris.Jones@tokiomarinekiln.com
Catherina MacCabe

Catherina MacCabe

International ML Focus Group Head

Beazley Group

catherina.maccabe@beazley.com
Emma Pearce

Emma Pearce

Underwriting Manager UK – Directors and Officers

Liberty Specialty Markets

Emma.Pearce@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Melanie O’Neill-Horton

Melanie O’Neill-Horton

Head of Professional Lines

Liberty Specialty Markets

melanie.o'neill@libertyglobalgroup.com
Nadia Bagijn

Nadia Bagijn

Head of FI

Travelers

nbagijn@travelers.com
Susan Barber

Susan Barber

Head of Financial Risk - Reinsurance

Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

susan.barber@libertyglobalgroup.com
Neale Stevenson

Neale Stevenson

Focus Group Leader International Financial Institutions

Beazley Group

neale.stevenson@beazley.com
Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

QBE

geoff.demalletmorgan@uk.qbe.com

Broker

Dan Barton

Dan Barton

Director

Ed

Dan.Barton@edbroking.com
Paul Richards

Paul Richards

Managing Director - Professional & Executive Risk

Ed

paul.richards@edbroking.com
Andrew Fryer

Andrew Fryer

Executive Director

Willis Towers Watson

fryerah@willis.com