Cyber

Cyber

Carrier

Stephen Wares

Stephen Wares

Lead Underwriter - Cyber

MS Amlin

stephen.wares@msamlin.com
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Divisional Head of Liability

Tokio Marine Kiln

Chris.Jones@tokiomarinekiln.com
Mike Donovan

Mike Donovan

Head of Cyber & Executive Risk

Beazley Group

mike.donovan@beazley.com
Matthew Hogg

Matthew Hogg

Underwriting Manager – Strategic Assets

Liberty Specialty Markets

Matthew.Hogg@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Connor Corcoran

Connor Corcoran

TMT & Cyber Underwriter

QBE

connor.corcoran@uk.qbe.com
Steve Coates

Steve Coates

Chief Underwriting Officer

Pool Re

smc@poolre.co.uk
Erica Constance

Erica Constance

Portfolio Manager - Cyber

QBE

Erica.Constance@uk.qbe.com
Richard Spotswood

Richard Spotswood

Head of Cyber & Technology

Barbican Insurance Group

richard.spotswood@barbicaninsurance.com
Matthew Webb

Matthew Webb

Cyber Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

matthew.webb@hiscox.com

Broker

Paul Richards

Paul Richards

Managing Director - Professional & Executive Risk

Ed

paul.richards@edbroking.com
Anthony V. Dagostino

Anthony V. Dagostino

Global Head of Cyber Risk

Willis Towers Watson

anthony.dagostino@willistowerswatson.com