Marine Cargo

Marine Cargo

A dedicated page for content relevant to (re)insurance professionals with an interest in Marine Cargo

Carrier

Dieter Winkel

Dieter Winkel

President Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

dieter.winkel@libertyglobalgroup.com
Phillip Cahill

Phillip Cahill

Divisional Head of Cargo

Tokio Marine Kiln

phillip.cahill@tokiomarinekiln.com
Miles Taffs

Miles Taffs

Regional Director Lloyd's & UK Marine & Aviation

MS Amlin

miles.taffs@msamlin.com
Mike Harrington

Mike Harrington

Head of Marine Reinsurance

Barbican Insurance Group

mike.harrington@barbicaninsurance.com
Chris Murphy-O'Connor

Chris Murphy-O'Connor

Head of International Marine

Travelers

coconnor@travelers.com
Kevin Shallow

Kevin Shallow

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

QBE

kevin.shallow@uk.qbe.com
Scott Johnson

Scott Johnson

Marine Manager

Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

scott.johnson01@libertymutual.com
Simon Saunders

Simon Saunders

Head of Reinsurance

Barbican Insurance Group

simon​.saunders​@barbicaninsurance​.com
Michael Burle

Michael Burle

Head of Marine Division

Liberty Specialty Markets

michael.burle@libertyglobalgroup.com
Tim Turner

Tim Turner

Head of Marine

Beazley Group

tim.turner@beazley.com
Richard Hooks

Richard Hooks

Divisional Head of Marine

Tokio Marine Kiln

richard.hooks@tokiomarinekiln.com
Peter Merton

Peter Merton

Departmental Head of Marine, Aviation & Special Risks

Tokio Marine Kiln

peter.merton@tokiomarinekiln.com
Tom Brand

Tom Brand

Product Group Lead Cargo

MS Amlin

tom.brand@msamlin.com
Richard Golder

Richard Golder

Cargo Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

richard.golder@hiscox.com

Broker

Ben Abraham

Ben Abraham

CEO Global Marine

Willis Towers Watson

abrahamb@willis.com
Patrick Jordan

Patrick Jordan

Divisional Director - Marine

Ed

patrick.jordan@edbroking.com
Dieter Winkel

Dieter Winkel

President Liberty Mutual Reinsurance

dieter.winkel@libertyglobalgroup.com
Mike Beagley

Mike Beagley

Managing Director - Cargo

Ed

Mike.Beagley@edbroking.com

Service Provider

Nick

Nick

Head of Insurance Business

Windward

nick@wnwd.com