Willis Towers Watson

Willis Towers Watson is a leading global advisory, broking and solutions company that helps clients around the world turn risk into a path for growth.

Sophie Chambers

Sophie Chambers

MD

Willis Towers Watson

Sophie.Chambers@willis.com
Kathryn Harb

Kathryn Harb

Chief of Staff, Global Corporate Risk & Broking

Willis Towers Watson

Kathryn.Harb@willis.com
Graham Knight

Graham Knight

Head of Natural Resources

Willis Towers Watson

knight@willis.com
Ben Abraham

Ben Abraham

CEO Global Marine

Willis Towers Watson

abrahamb@willis.com
Roger Bathurst

Roger Bathurst

CEO, Willis Inspace

Willis Towers Watson

Roger.Bathurst@willis.com
Andrew Wheeler

Andrew Wheeler

Mining Practice Group Leader

Willis Towers Watson

wheelera@willis.com
Harry Nilsen

Harry Nilsen

Head of Energy

Willis Towers Watson

Harry.Nilsen@willis.com
Andrew Fryer

Andrew Fryer

Executive Director

Willis Towers Watson

fryerah@willis.com
James Battersby

James Battersby

Head of Broking: CEEMEA

Willis Towers Watson

battersbyj@willis.com
Sara Benolken

Sara Benolken

Executive Vice President, TMT

Willis Towers Watson

Sara.Benolken@willis.com
Jamie Webb

Jamie Webb

Senior Director

Willis Towers Watson

Jamie.webb@faberglobal.com
Nick Dunlop

Nick Dunlop

Managing Director

Willis Towers Watson

dunlopn@willis.com
Michael Buckle

Michael Buckle

Managing Director, Natural Resources

Willis Towers Watson

michael.buckle@willis.com
Paul Becker

Paul Becker

Global Construction Industry Leader

Willis Towers Watson

paul.becker@willistowerswatson.com
Brian McBride

Brian McBride

Environmental Practice Leader

Willis Towers Watson

brian.mcbride@willistowerswatson.com
Concetta Longobardi

Concetta Longobardi

Vice President, Special Contingency Risks

Willis Towers Watson

longobardi@scr-ltd.co.uk
Richard Talboys

Richard Talboys

Executive Director, Credit Risks

Willis Towers Watson

richard.talboys@willistowerswatson.com