Travelers

Holding 160 years of experience, Travelers has the expertise, global network and passion for commitment to ensure the best outcome for partners and clients. With Travelers by your side, your ambitions can take flight.

Simon Lee

Simon Lee

Head of Airline & Aerospace

Travelers

slee2@travelers.com
Paul Latimer

Paul Latimer

Head of Construction

Travelers

platimer@travelers.com
Chris Murphy-O'Connor

Chris Murphy-O'Connor

Head of International Marine

Travelers

coconnor@travelers.com
John Curtis

John Curtis

Head of Global Property - Europe

Travelers

jcurtis2@travelers.com
Nadia Bagijn

Nadia Bagijn

Head of FI

Travelers

nbagijn@travelers.com
Chloe Brindley

Chloe Brindley

Senior Underwriter - Special Risks

Travelers

cbrindle@travelers.com
Colin Morris

Colin Morris

Senior Development Underwriter

Travelers

csmorris@travelers.com
Lauraine Flegg

Lauraine Flegg

Associate Underwriter

Travelers

lflegg@travelers.com
Jonny Allen

Jonny Allen

Senior Underwriter - Renewable Energy

Travelers

jcallen2@travelers.com
Andrew Tokley

Andrew Tokley

Head of Energy

Travelers

atokley@travelers.com