Tokio Marine Kiln

Tokio Marine Kiln is a forward-thinking international underwriting business with a reputation for underwriting excellence, great people and innovative products.

Josh Brett

Josh Brett

Divisional Head of International Wholesale Property

Tokio Marine Kiln

josh.brett@tokiomarinekiln.com
Nick Sinfield

Nick Sinfield

Group Head of Claims

Tokio Marine Kiln

nick.sinfield@tokiomarinekiln.com
Peter Merton

Peter Merton

Departmental Head of Marine, Aviation & Special Risks

Tokio Marine Kiln

peter.merton@tokiomarinekiln.com
Richard Hooks

Richard Hooks

Divisional Head of Marine

Tokio Marine Kiln

richard.hooks@tokiomarinekiln.com
Holly Strettle

Holly Strettle

Departmental Head of Accident, Contingency and Equine

Tokio Marine Kiln

holly.strettle@tokiomarinekiln.com
Laila Khudairi

Laila Khudairi

Divisional Head of Enterprise Risk

Tokio Marine Kiln

Laila.Khudairi@tokiomarinekiln.com
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Divisional Head of Liability

Tokio Marine Kiln

Chris.Jones@tokiomarinekiln.com
Mark Mortlock

Mark Mortlock

Departmental Head of Property and Casualty

Tokio Marine Kiln

mark.mortlock@tokiomarinekiln.com
James Walker

James Walker

Divisional Head of Aviation

Tokio Marine Kiln

james.walker@tokiomarinekiln.com
Aoife Woulfe

Aoife Woulfe

Head of Intellectual Property

Tokio Marine Kiln

aoife.woulfe@tokiomarinekiln.com