QBE

QBE Insurance Group is one of the world's top 20 general insurance and reinsurance companies, with operations in all the key insurance markets. QBE is listed on the Australian Securities Exchange and is headquartered in Sydney. We employ more than 14,500 people in 37 countries.

Colin O'Farrell

Colin O'Farrell

Chief Underwriting Officer

QBE

colin.o'farrell@uk.qbe.com
Shaqeel Hussain

Shaqeel Hussain

Head of Automotive Protect

QBE

shaqeel.hussain@uk.qbe.com
Matt Lacy

Matt Lacy

Director of Casualty

QBE

matt.lacy@uk.qbe.com
Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Geoff De Mallet Morgan

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

QBE

geoff.demalletmorgan@uk.qbe.com
Haydn Costin

Haydn Costin

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

QBE

haydn.costin@uk.qbe.com
Grant Smith

Grant Smith

Portfolio Manager

QBE

grant.smith@uk.qbe.com
Duncan Wilson

Duncan Wilson

Director of Natural Resources

QBE

duncan.wilson@uk.qbe.com
Nicky Ablett

Nicky Ablett

Global Head of Trade Credit and Surety

QBE

nicky.ablett@uk.qbe.com
Matt Roles

Matt Roles

Director of Property - UK

QBE

matt.roles@uk.qbe.com
Kevin Shallow

Kevin Shallow

Portfolio Manager - Specialty

QBE

kevin.shallow@uk.qbe.com
Connor Corcoran

Connor Corcoran

TMT & Cyber Underwriter

QBE

connor.corcoran@uk.qbe.com
Chris Ward

Chris Ward

Senior Marketing Manager

QBE

chris.ward@uk.qbe.com
Andy Kane

Andy Kane

Portfolio Manager, Construction

QBE

Andy.Kane@uk.qbe.com
Simon Mantell

Simon Mantell

Underwriting Manager - PI

QBE

simon.mantell@uk.qbe.com
Jon Hiller

Jon Hiller

Senior Underwriter - Commercial Lines

QBE

jon.hiller@uk.qbe.com
Erica Constance

Erica Constance

Portfolio Manager - Cyber

QBE

Erica.Constance@uk.qbe.com
Amanda Doran

Amanda Doran

Head of Commercial Combined

QBE

amanda.doran@uk.qbe.com