Probitas 1492

Probitas 1492 is a Lloyd’s underwriting syndicate specialising in property, construction and casualty insurance and reinsurance solutions.

Robbie Hubbard

Robbie Hubbard

Senior Underwriter, International Property

Probitas 1492

robbie.hubbard@probitas1492.com
Matt Goad

Matt Goad

Senior Underwriter, International Property

Probitas 1492

matthew.goad@probitas1492.com
Mark Pearce

Mark Pearce

Senior Underwriter, UK & European Property

Probitas 1492

mark.pearce@probitas1492.com
Brian Lewis

Brian Lewis

Senior Underwriter, Construction

Probitas 1492

brian.lewis@probitas1492.com
Paul Nolan

Paul Nolan

Senior Underwriter, Professional Indemnity

Probitas 1492

paul.nolan@probitas1492.com
Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Senior Underwriter, Management Liability

Probitas 1492

mark.smith@probitas1492.com
Neila Buurman

Neila Buurman

Chief Underwriting Officer

Probitas 1492

neila.buurman@probitas1492.com
Simon Harrison

Simon Harrison

Head of Claims

Probitas 1492

simon.harrison@probitas1492.com
Gabriel Anguiano

Gabriel Anguiano

Head of Strategy & Business Development, LatAm

Probitas 1492

gabriel.anguiano@probitas1492.com
Richard Beaumont

Richard Beaumont

Senior Underwriter, UK Liability

Probitas 1492

richard.beaumont@probitas1492.com