Liberty Specialty Markets

Liberty Specialty Markets offers specialty and commercial insurance and reinsurance products across key UK, European, Middle East, US and other international locations...

Bill Halligan

Bill Halligan

Head of Aviation Specialty Underwriting

Liberty Specialty Markets

William.Halligan@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Alex Holford

Alex Holford

Underwriting Manager

Liberty Specialty Markets

alex.holford@libertyglobalgroup.com
Yael Mimran

Yael Mimran

Underwriting Manager

Liberty Specialty Markets

yael.mimran@libertyglobalgroup.com
Darren Smart

Darren Smart

Global Construction Practice Leader

Liberty Specialty Markets

Darren.Smart@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Emma Pearce

Emma Pearce

Underwriting Manager UK – Directors and Officers

Liberty Specialty Markets

Emma.Pearce@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Michael Burle

Michael Burle

Head of Marine Division

Liberty Specialty Markets

michael.burle@libertyglobalgroup.com
Nigel Tatlock

Nigel Tatlock

Head of Worldwide Property

Liberty Specialty Markets

nigel.tatlock@libertyglobalgroup.com
Tom Clifton

Tom Clifton

Senior Underwriter - Onshore Energy Power & Construction

Liberty Specialty Markets

tom.clifton@libertyglobalgroup.com
Michael Gosselin

Michael Gosselin

Chief Underwriting Officer - Specialty

Liberty Specialty Markets

Michael.Gosselin@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Marcus Drew

Marcus Drew

Underwriting Manager, VP Commercial Underwriting - Liability Lines

Liberty Specialty Markets

Marcus.Drew@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Mark Aspinall

Mark Aspinall

Senior Underwriter - Specie & Fine Art

Liberty Specialty Markets

Mark.Aspinall@LibertyGlobalGroup.com
Peter Sprent

Peter Sprent

Head of Financial Risk Solutions

Liberty Specialty Markets

peter.sprent@libertyglobalgroup.com
Melanie O’Neill-Horton

Melanie O’Neill-Horton

Head of Professional Lines

Liberty Specialty Markets

melanie.o'neill@libertyglobalgroup.com
Jean-Christophe Garaix

Jean-Christophe Garaix

Head of Agriculture and Weather

Liberty Specialty Markets

jeanchristophe.garaix@libertyglobalgroup.com
Matthew Hogg

Matthew Hogg

Underwriting Manager – Strategic Assets

Liberty Specialty Markets

Matthew.Hogg@LibertyGlobalGroup.com