Hiscox Group

We are a diversified international insurance group with a powerful brand, strong balance sheet and plenty of room to grow. Listed on the London Stock Exchange and headquartered in Bermuda, we currently have over 2,700 staff across 14 countries and 34 offices.

Charles Rawlins

Charles Rawlins

Energy Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

charles.rawlins@hiscox.com
Phil Furlong

Phil Furlong

Energy Liability Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

phil.furlong@hiscox.com
Brendan Flood

Brendan Flood

Hull Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

brendan.flood@hiscox.com
Peter Gower

Peter Gower

Marine Liability Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

peter.gower@hiscox.com
Gary Lill

Gary Lill

Head of Management Liability

Hiscox Group

gary.lill@hiscox.com
Richard Golder

Richard Golder

Cargo Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

richard.golder@hiscox.com
Daniel Alpay

Daniel Alpay

Flood Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

daniel.alpay@hiscox.com
Nick Waddell

Nick Waddell

General Liability Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

nick.waddell@hiscox.com
Richard Halstead

Richard Halstead

Terrorism Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

richard.halstead@hiscox.com
Jason Innes

Jason Innes

Personal Accident Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

jason.innes@hiscox.com
James Robertson

James Robertson

Major Property Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

james.robertson@hiscox.com
Elizabeth Seeger

Elizabeth Seeger

Contingency Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

elizabeth.seeger@hiscox.com
Adam Holberry

Adam Holberry

Head of Alternative Risk

Hiscox Group

adam.holberry@hiscox.com
David Burke

David Burke

Product Recall Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

david.burke@hiscox.com
Paul Carnegie

Paul Carnegie

Commercial Property Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

paul.carnegie@hiscox.com
Tony Rai

Tony Rai

Head of London Market Claims

Hiscox Group

tony.rai@hiscox.com
Alex Kickham

Alex Kickham

Household Line Underwriter

Hiscox Group

alexander.kickham@hiscox.com