Ed

Ed is a truly global wholesale, specialty insurance and reinsurance broker with offices in the world’s key regional and global insurance centres.

Nick Redgrove

Nick Redgrove

Managing Director - Aerospace

Ed

Nicholas.redgrove@edbroking.com
Mike Beagley

Mike Beagley

Managing Director - Cargo

Ed

Mike.Beagley@edbroking.com
Andrew Draycott

Andrew Draycott

CEO

Ed

Andrew.Draycott@edbroking.com
Rob Hough

Rob Hough

Divisional Director - Financial & Political Risks

Ed

rob.hough@edbroking.com
Philip Cave-Jones

Philip Cave-Jones

Director - Property & Casualty - International

Ed

philip.cave-jones@edbroking.com
James Venton

James Venton

Director - Property & Casualty - USA

Ed

james.venton@edbroking.com
Kieran Angelini-Hurll

Kieran Angelini-Hurll

CEO, Reinsurance

Ed

Kieran.Angelini-Hurll@edbroking.com
Chris Bonard

Chris Bonard

CEO (Bermuda)

Ed

Chris.Bonard@edbroking.com
Roshan Choolhun

Roshan Choolhun

Divisional Director - Accident & Health

Ed

roshan.choolhun@edbroking.com
Richard Haines

Richard Haines

Managing Director - Energy

Ed

Richard.Haines@edbroking.com
Patrick Jordan

Patrick Jordan

Divisional Director - Marine

Ed

patrick.jordan@edbroking.com
Paul Richards

Paul Richards

Managing Director - Professional & Executive Risk

Ed

paul.richards@edbroking.com