Beazley Group

We are a specialist insurer with three decades of experience in providing clients with the highest standards of underwriting and claims service worldwide. All our insurance businesses are rated A (Excellent) by A.M. Best.

William Roscoe

William Roscoe

Head of Broker Relations - Europe

Beazley Group

william.roscoe@beazley.com
Tim Turner

Tim Turner

Head of Marine

Beazley Group

tim.turner@beazley.com
Alex Barnes

Alex Barnes

Head of Energy

Beazley Group

alex.barnes@beazley.com
Christian Tolle

Christian Tolle

Group Head of Political, Accident & Contingency

Beazley Group

christian.tolle@beazley.com
Dirk Froese

Dirk Froese

Head of Aviation

Beazley Group

dirk.froese@beazley.com
Chris Rackliffe

Chris Rackliffe

Head of Contingency and LAH

Beazley Group

chris.rackliffe@beazley.com
Catherina MacCabe

Catherina MacCabe

International ML Focus Group Head

Beazley Group

catherina.maccabe@beazley.com
Nicholas Pearson

Nicholas Pearson

Environmental Underwriter

Beazley Group

nicholas.pearson@beazley.com
Ian Hoy

Ian Hoy

Underwriter - Pleasure Craft / Yachts

Beazley Group

ian.hoy@beazley.com
Neil Beattie

Neil Beattie

Underwriter - Political Risks & Trade Credit

Beazley Group

neil.beattie@beazley.com
Chris Parker

Chris Parker

Focus Group Leader & Underwriter

Beazley Group

chris.parker@beazley.com
Roddy Barnett

Roddy Barnett

Focus Group Leader and Political Risk Underwriter

Beazley Group

roderick.barnett@beazley.com
Neale Stevenson

Neale Stevenson

Focus Group Leader International Financial Institutions

Beazley Group

neale.stevenson@beazley.com
Georgie Collings

Georgie Collings

Underwriter, Construction

Beazley Group

georgie.collings@beazley.com
James Eaton

James Eaton

Head of Specialty Lines

Beazley Group

james.eaton@beazley.com
Mike Donovan

Mike Donovan

Head of Cyber & Executive Risk

Beazley Group

mike.donovan@beazley.com