MS Amlin

We deliver continuity for businesses facing the most complex and demanding risks, in turn promoting prosperity around the world.

Miles Taffs

Miles Taffs

Regional Director Lloyd's & UK Marine & Aviation

MS Amlin

miles.taffs@msamlin.com
John Roberts-West

John Roberts-West

Product Group Lead - Commercial Property

MS Amlin

john.roberts-west@msamlin.com
Ed Mitchell

Ed Mitchell

Principal Underwriter - Product Recall

MS Amlin

ed.mitchell@msamlin.com
Stuart Wood

Stuart Wood

Lead Underwriter, Professional Indemnity

MS Amlin

swood@msamlin.com
Martin Boreham

Martin Boreham

Product Group Lead - International Casualty

MS Amlin

martin.boreham@msamlin.com
Andrew Griffin

Andrew Griffin

Principal Underwriter - Accident & Health

MS Amlin

andrew.griffin@msamlin.com
Laurence Humberstone

Laurence Humberstone

Product Group Lead - Specie

MS Amlin

laurence.humberstone@msamlin.com
Jason Herriott

Jason Herriott

Product Group Lead War, Terrorism & Political Risk

MS Amlin

jason.herriott@msamlin.com
Tom Brand

Tom Brand

Product Group Lead Cargo

MS Amlin

tom.brand@msamlin.com
Rene van de Wiel

Rene van de Wiel

Product Group Lead Hull

MS Amlin

rene.vandewiel@msamlin.com
Lloyd Fielder

Lloyd Fielder

Lead Underwriter - Professional Lines

MS Amlin

lloyd.fielder@msamlin.com
Graham Desborough

Graham Desborough

Lead Underwriter - Transportation

MS Amlin

graham.desborough@msamlin.com
Malcolm Brett

Malcolm Brett

Product Group Lead Aviation

MS Amlin

malcolm.brett@msamlin.com
Paul Western

Paul Western

PGL - US Casualty and Specialty

MS Amlin

Paul.Western2@msamlin.com
Lucy Sinnott

Lucy Sinnott

Property Claims Manager

MS Amlin

lucy.sinnott@msamlin.com
Rachael Wallington

Rachael Wallington

Senior Underwriter

MS Amlin

rachael.wallington@msamlin.com
Keith Milbank

Keith Milbank

Lead Underwriter - Energy & Industry

MS Amlin

keith.milbank@msamlin.com
Tim Welsh

Tim Welsh

PGL & Lead Underwriter Energy

MS Amlin

tim.welsh@msamlin.com
Kevin Massey

Kevin Massey

PGL & Lead Underwriter Liability

MS Amlin

kevin.massey@msamlin.com
Stephen Wares

Stephen Wares

Lead Underwriter- Cyber

MS Amlin

stephen.wares@msamlin.com