AIG

American International Group, Inc. (AIG) serves customers in more than 100 countries and jurisdictions, through one of the most extensive worldwide property-casualty networks.

Guy Flawn

Guy Flawn

PA and Travel, Personal Insurance

AIG

guy.flawn@aig.com
Olga Kompaniets

Olga Kompaniets

Trade Finance

AIG

Olga.Kompaniets@aig.com
Sarah Dyer

Sarah Dyer

UK Marine

AIG

sarah.dyer@aig.com
Rasmus Nygård

Rasmus Nygård

UK Commercial Property

AIG

Rasmus.Nygard@aig.com
Gordon Browne

Gordon Browne

Energy and Construction

AIG

Gordon.Browne@aig.com
Karen Buggle

Karen Buggle

Major Accounts – Casualty

AIG

Karen.buggle@aig.com
Keith Knight

Keith Knight

Primary & Excess – Casualty

AIG

Keith.knight@aig.com
Clive Rogers

Clive Rogers

Construction – Casualty

AIG

Clive.rogers@aig.com
Gareth Russell

Gareth Russell

Motor – Casualty

AIG

Gareth.russell@aig.com
Jessie Francois

Jessie Francois

Environmental

AIG

Jessie.francois@aig.com
Scott Keane

Scott Keane

Crisis Containment

AIG

Scott.keane@aig.com
Philip Bloom

Philip Bloom

Trade Credit

AIG

Philip.Bloom@aig.com