Fitch Ratings cover

Fitch Ratings is a leading provider of credit ratings, commentary and research. Dedicated to providing value beyond the rating through independent and prospective credit opinions, Fitch Ratings offers global perspectives shaped by strong local market experience and credit market expertise. The Fitch content is provided “as is” without any liability, representation or warranty of any kind and Fitch does not represent or warrant that the Fitch content will meet any of the requirements of any recipient of the Fitch content.

Teleconference: Disruptive Technology - Big Data in Insurance

Please join Fitch Ratings' Insurance team for a teleconference on March 29 at 4pm BST | 11am EDT | 8am PST to discuss their recent report "Insurers Alert to Big Data Opportunity" and the implications of big data for the sector and the role of outside disruptors.  The teleconference will be followed by a question and answer session. Register here...